OFFICE
01242 526785

COURSE STATUS
 

COURSE CLOSED DUE TO HEAVY SNOW AND VERY WET GROUND CONDITIONS! (updated 21 January at 08:23)
All Calendars
Calendars
   All Calendars  
   Members Roll Up 
   Open Competitions 
   Mens Events 
   Seniors Events 
   Ladies Events 
   Juniors Events 
   Mixed Events 
   Society Golf 
   Hartpury & St Edwards 
   Social Events 
   Other 
January 2018
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  01 02 03 04 05 06
07 08 09 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      

Sync Diary to Outlook or Smartphone - Instructions Below on drop-down menus

  Course Fixtures  
  Title Time 1 Time 2 Venue  
Mon, 01 Jan 2018
    New Years Day - Happy New Year - Dining Room  
Tue, 02 Jan 2018
    Ladies Match Play 09:18 - 10:42 Home  
    Members Roll Up 11:39 - 11:57 Home  
Wed, 03 Jan 2018
    Members Roll Up 08:21 - 09:42 Home  
Thu, 04 Jan 2018
    Members Roll Up 10:09 - 10:27 Home  
Fri, 05 Jan 2018
    Members Roll Up 08:21 - 09:42 Home  
Sat, 06 Jan 2018
    Saturday Winter League 08:21 - 08:57 Home  
    200 Club 19:00 - 23:00 Dining Room  
Sun, 07 Jan 2018
    Sunday Winter League 08:21 - 08:48 Home  
Mon, 08 Jan 2018
    Members Roll Up 08:21 - 09:06 Home  
Tue, 09 Jan 2018
    Ladies Bowmaker 09:33 - 09:42 Home  
    Ladies Bowmaker 10:00 - 10:54 Home  
    Members Roll Up 11:39 - 11:57 Home  
Wed, 10 Jan 2018
    Members Roll Up 08:21 - 09:42 Home  
Thu, 11 Jan 2018
    Members Roll Up 09:33 - 09:42 Home  
    Members Roll Up 10:09 - 10:27 Home  
Fri, 12 Jan 2018
    Members Roll Up 08:21 - 09:42 Home  
Sat, 13 Jan 2018
    Saturday Winter League 08:21 - 09:15 Home  
Sun, 14 Jan 2018
    Sunday Winter League 08:21 - 09:15 Home  
Mon, 15 Jan 2018
    Members Roll Up 08:21 - 09:06 Home  
Tue, 16 Jan 2018
    Ladies 12 Hole Stableford 09:33 - 11:03 Home  
    Members Roll Up 11:39 - 11:57 Home  
    Schools Appeals Meeting BOW 12:00 - 12:30 MacKenzie Room  
Wed, 17 Jan 2018
    Members Roll Up 08:21 - 09:42 Home  
    Ladies Bridge 13:00 - 16:00 Tait Room  
Thu, 18 Jan 2018
    Seniors Three Captains Challenge 08:12 - 08:48 Home  
    Seniors Three Captains challenge 08:57 Home  
    Seniors Three Captains Challenge 09:06 - 10:18 Home  
    Seniors Lunch and Quiz 13:00 - 15:00 Dining Room  
Fri, 19 Jan 2018
    Members Roll Up 08:21 - 09:42 Home  
Sat, 20 Jan 2018
    Saturday Winter League 08:21 - 08:57 Home  
Sun, 21 Jan 2018
    Sunday Winter League 08:21 - 08:48 Home  
Mon, 22 Jan 2018
    Members Roll Up 08:21 - 09:06 Home  
Tue, 23 Jan 2018
    Annual Audit 09:00 - 16:00 MacKenzie Room  
    Ladies 3 Clubs and Putter 09:06 - 11:03 Home  
    Members Roll Up 11:39 - 11:57 Home  
Wed, 24 Jan 2018
    Members Roll Up 08:21 - 09:42 Home  
    Annual Audit 09:00 - 16:00 MacKenzie Room  
    Ladies Bridge 13:00 - 16:00 Tait Room  
Thu, 25 Jan 2018
    Schools Appeals Meeting 09:30 - 12:15 MacKenzie Room  
    Members Roll Up 09:33 - 09:42 Home  
    Members Roll Up 10:09 - 10:27 Home  
Fri, 26 Jan 2018
    Members Roll Up 08:21 - 09:42 Home  
Sat, 27 Jan 2018
    Saturday Winter League 08:21 - 09:15 Home  
    Rally Moto Meeting 09:30 - 16:00 MacKenzie Room  
Sun, 28 Jan 2018
    Sunday Winter League 08:21 - 09:15 Home  
Mon, 29 Jan 2018
    Members Roll Up 08:12 - 09:06 Home  
Tue, 30 Jan 2018
    Ladies 12 Hole Stableford 08:57 - 11:12 Home  
    Members Roll Up 11:39 - 11:57 Home  
Wed, 31 Jan 2018
    Members Roll Up 08:21 - 09:42 Home  
    Isle of Wedmore v Seniors 10:45 Away  
    Ladies Bridge 13:00 - 16:00 Tait Room