OFFICE
01242 526785

COURSE STATUS
 

Course Open- No Buggies (updated 21 October at 06:43)
All Calendars
Calendars
   All Calendars  
   Members Roll Up 
   Open Competitions 
   Mens Events 
   Seniors Events 
   Ladies Events 
   Juniors Events 
   Mixed Events 
   Society Golf 
   Hartpury & St Edwards 
   Social Events 
   Other 
October 2017
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
01 02 03 04 05 06 07
08 09 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        

Sync Diary to Outlook or Smartphone - Instructions Below on drop-down menus

  Course Fixtures  
  Title Time 1 Time 2 Venue  
Sun, 01 Oct 2017
    LBGC V Naunton Downs 13:00 - 14:03 Home  
    Mixed Friendly v Worcester Golf & C.C. 13:00 Away  
Mon, 02 Oct 2017
    J D Young Memorial 08:03 - 10:54 Home  
Tue, 03 Oct 2017
    Ladies Medal/Smith Cup 08:48 - 11:03 Home  
    Schools Appeals Meeting 09:00 - 12:00 MacKenzie Room  
    Members Roll Up 11:39 - 11:57 Home  
Wed, 04 Oct 2017
    Members Roll Up 08:21 - 09:42 Home  
    Taveners Golf Society 11:57 - 12:42 Home  
    Ladies Bridge 13:30 - 16:00 Tait Room  
    North Glos Jnr League Meeting 19:00 - 22:00 MacKenzie Room  
Thu, 05 Oct 2017
    Members Roll Up 09:33 Home  
    Ladies End of season Texas Scramble 10:18 - 10:45 Home  
    Members Roll Up 11:03 - 11:21 Home  
    Ladies Texas Scramble Lunch 12:00 - 15:00 Home  
Fri, 06 Oct 2017
    Members Roll Up 08:21 - 09:42 Home  
    Ladies v Seniors Greensomes 11:30 - 12:15 Home  
Sat, 07 Oct 2017
    October Medal 07:45 - 13:00 Home  
    200 Club 19:00 - 23:55 Dining Room  
Mon, 09 Oct 2017
    Members Roll Up 08:21 - 09:06 Home  
Tue, 10 Oct 2017
    Ladies Auden Foursomes 09:06 - 10:54 Home  
    Members Roll Up 11:39 - 11:57 Home  
Wed, 11 Oct 2017
    Jet Cup 07:45 - 10:36 Home  
    Ullenbrook Cup v CHGC 13:00 - 13:27 Home  
    Ladies Bridge 13:30 - 16:00 Tait Room  
    Ullenbrook Cup Dinner 19:00 - 23:00 Dining Room  
Thu, 12 Oct 2017
    Seniors Texas Scramble 08:21 - 10:00 Home  
    BRS training (full event details) 10:00 - 12:00 MacKenzie Room  
    Members Roll Up 10:27 - 10:45 Home  
Fri, 13 Oct 2017
    Members Roll Up 08:21 - 09:42 Home  
    N & NE Glos Captains/Vice Capt Tankards 10:00 - 10:36 Home  
    N & NE Glos Captains/Vice Capt Tankards 13:00 - 13:36 Home  
    Senior Captain's Dinner 19:00 - 23:55 Dining Room  
    N & NE Glos Captains & Vice Tankards Dinner 19:00 - 23:55 MacKenzie Room  
Sat, 14 Oct 2017
    GGS Golf Society 11:57 - 12:06 Home  
    LBGC v Lydney 13:00 - 14:12 Home  
Mon, 16 Oct 2017
    Members Roll Up 08:21 - 09:06 Home  
Tue, 17 Oct 2017
    Ladies Bowmaker Fun Competition 08:48 - 10:36 Home  
    Members Roll Up 11:39 - 11:57 Home  
Wed, 18 Oct 2017
    Members Roll Up 08:21 - 09:42 Home  
    Glos Uni v Bournemouth 4th 11:03 - 11:30 Home  
    Ladies Bridge 13:30 - 16:00 Tait Room  
Thu, 19 Oct 2017
    Seniors Season Closer 08:30 - 09:15 Home  
    Members Roll Up 10:09 - 10:27 Home  
    Seniors Lunch 12:00 - 14:00 Dining Room  
    Miles Morgan Travel - Transindus Travel 14:30 - 17:30 MacKenzie Room  
Fri, 20 Oct 2017
    Members Roll Up 08:21 - 09:42 Home  
    Ladies Team Celebration 10:45 - 11:12 Home  
Sat, 21 Oct 2017
    Fur & Feather 07:45 - 13:00 Home  
    Colliers Arms Golf Society 13:18 - 13:54 Home  
Sun, 22 Oct 2017
    Sunday Winter League 08:30 - 09:15 Home  
Mon, 23 Oct 2017
    Members Roll Up 08:21 - 09:06 Home  
    Senior 9 Hole competition 09:24 - 10:45 Home  
Tue, 24 Oct 2017
    Ladies Stableford 9/18 Holes 08:48 - 11:12 Home  
    Members Roll Up 11:39 - 11:57 Home  
Wed, 25 Oct 2017
    Autumn Stableford 07:54 - 10:45 Home  
    play off 11:12 Home  
    Ladies Bridge 13:30 - 16:00 Tait Room  
Thu, 26 Oct 2017
    Members Roll Up 09:33 - 09:42 Home  
    Members Roll Up 10:09 - 10:27 Home  
    Junior Texas Scramble 12:06 - 12:33 Home  
    Evening Bridge 18:00 - 22:30 Tait Room  
Fri, 27 Oct 2017
    Members Roll Up 08:21 - 09:42 Home  
Sat, 28 Oct 2017
    Saturday Winter League 08:21 - 09:15 Home  
Sun, 29 Oct 2017
    Sunday Winter League 08:12 - 09:24 Home  
    B Team 10:09 - 11:03 Home  
Mon, 30 Oct 2017
    Members Roll Up 08:21 - 09:06 Home  
Tue, 31 Oct 2017
    Ladies Stableford 9/18 Holes 08:57 - 11:12 Home  
    Members Roll Up 11:39 - 11:57 Home  
    Ladies Meeting 19:00 - 21:00 Dining Room