OFFICE
01242 526785

COURSE STATUS
 

COURSE CLOSED DUE TO HEAVY SNOW AND VERY WET GROUND CONDITIONS! (updated 21 January at 08:23)
Home Fixtures

Club Diary for the next month

  Title Time 1 Time 2 Venue  
Sun, 21 Jan 2018
    Sunday Winter League 08:21 - 08:48 Home  
Tue, 23 Jan 2018
    Ladies 3 Clubs and Putter 09:06 - 11:03 Home  
Sat, 27 Jan 2018
    Saturday Winter League 08:21 - 09:15 Home  
Sun, 28 Jan 2018
    Sunday Winter League 08:21 - 09:15 Home  
Tue, 30 Jan 2018
    Ladies 12 Hole Stableford 08:57 - 11:12 Home  
Sat, 03 Feb 2018
    Saturday Winter League 08:21 - 08:57 Home  
Sun, 04 Feb 2018
    Sunday Winter League 08:21 - 08:48 Home  
Tue, 06 Feb 2018
    Ladies Florida Scramble and Evening AGM 08:57 - 11:12 Home  
Wed, 07 Feb 2018
    Glos University vs Plymouth 1st 11:03 - 11:30 Home  
Sat, 10 Feb 2018
    Saturday Winter League 08:21 - 09:15 Home  
Sun, 11 Feb 2018
    Sunday Winter League 08:21 - 09:15 Home  
Tue, 13 Feb 2018
    Lady Captain's Drive in and Bowmaker 09:33 - 11:48 Home  
Sat, 17 Feb 2018
    Saturday Winter League 08:21 - 08:57 Home  
Sun, 18 Feb 2018
    Sunday Winter League 08:21 - 08:48 Home  
Tue, 20 Feb 2018
    12 Hole Stableford 09:06 - 11:12 Home