OFFICE
01242 526785

COURSE STATUS
 

Course Open- No Buggies (updated 21 October at 06:43)
Home Fixtures

Club Diary for the next month

  Title Time 1 Time 2 Venue  
Mon, 23 Oct 2017
    Senior 9 Hole competition 09:24 - 10:45 Home  
Tue, 24 Oct 2017
    Ladies Stableford 9/18 Holes 08:48 - 11:12 Home  
Wed, 25 Oct 2017
    Autumn Stableford 07:54 - 10:45 Home  
    play off 11:12 Home  
Thu, 26 Oct 2017
    Junior Texas Scramble 12:06 - 12:33 Home  
Sat, 28 Oct 2017
    Saturday Winter League 08:21 - 09:15 Home  
Sun, 29 Oct 2017
    Sunday Winter League 08:12 - 09:24 Home  
    B Team 10:09 - 11:03 Home  
Tue, 31 Oct 2017
    Ladies Stableford 9/18 Holes 08:57 - 11:12 Home  
Wed, 01 Nov 2017
    Glos Uni v Exeter 4th 11:03 - 11:30 Home  
Sat, 04 Nov 2017
    Saturday Winter League 08:12 - 09:15 Home  
Sun, 05 Nov 2017
    Sunday Winter League 08:30 - 09:15 Home  
Tue, 07 Nov 2017
    12 Hole Stableford/Evening Prize Giving 09:06 - 11:12 Home  
Sat, 11 Nov 2017
    Saturday Winter League 08:12 - 09:15 Home  
Sun, 12 Nov 2017
    Sunday Winter League 08:12 - 09:24 Home  
Tue, 14 Nov 2017
    Ladies 12 Hole Stableford 08:57 - 11:12 Home  
Sat, 18 Nov 2017
    Saturday Winter League 08:12 - 09:15 Home  
Sun, 19 Nov 2017
    Sunday Winter League 08:30 - 09:15 Home  
Tue, 21 Nov 2017
    Ladies Match Play 09:06 - 11:12 Home