OFFICE
01242 526785

COURSE STATUS
 

Open - No Restrictions please note that greens are recovering from recent maintenance works. (updated 14 August at 08:50)
Home Fixtures

Club Diary for the next month

  Title Time 1 Time 2 Venue  
Wed, 16 Aug 2017
    August Wednesday Medal 07:45 - 10:36 Home  
Thu, 17 Aug 2017
    Ladies Alliance v Brickhampton 3 13:27 - 14:21 Home  
Fri, 18 Aug 2017
    The Fox Golf Society 13:00 - 13:27 Home  
    Walker Society 14:03 - 14:21 Home  
Sat, 19 Aug 2017
    A Team v Cirencester 13:00 - 15:06 Home  
Sun, 20 Aug 2017
    Tait, Millican & Rabbits 07:45 - 13:00 Home  
    Ladies Stableford & Aggregate Bowl 13:18 - 13:45 Home  
Tue, 22 Aug 2017
    Ladies Stableford and Mercia Cup 08:47 - 11:11 Home  
Wed, 23 Aug 2017
    County U 18s v Glamorgan 09:33 - 10:09 Home  
    County U18s v Glamorgan 13:18 - 14:39 Home  
Thu, 24 Aug 2017
    Seniors v Ross-on-Wye 12:33 - 13:36 Home  
Fri, 25 Aug 2017
    Junior Open 10:00 Home  
    Junior Open 10:09 - 11:57 Home  
Sat, 26 Aug 2017
    Summer Bowmaker 07:45 - 13:00 Home  
Sun, 27 Aug 2017
    Optional Medal - Home  
Mon, 28 Aug 2017
    Baker Trophy 11:03 - 13:36 Home  
Tue, 29 Aug 2017
    Ladies 9/18 Hole Stableford 08:48 - 11:12 Home  
Wed, 30 Aug 2017
    Wednesday Cup 07:45 - 10:54 Home  
Thu, 31 Aug 2017
    Morgan Society 09:24 - 09:51 Home  
    Seniors v Filton 12:33 - 13:27 Home  
    Morgan Society 15:24 - 15:51 Home  
Fri, 01 Sep 2017
    Bevan Golf Day 09:00 - 09:45 Home  
    Bevan Golf Day 09:15 - 10:00 Home  
    Rosser Golf Day 11:03 - 11:48 Home  
    Bevan Golf Day 14:00 - 14:40 Home  
    Bevan Golf Day 14:03 - 14:39 Home  
Sat, 02 Sep 2017
    B Team v Minchinhampton 13:00 - 14:03 Home  
Mon, 04 Sep 2017
    Ladies Alliance v Minchinhampton 4 13:27 - 14:21 Home  
Tue, 05 Sep 2017
    Ladies Invitation Day 09:06 - 11:12 Home  
Wed, 06 Sep 2017
    Ullenbrook Cup v CHGC 13:45 - 14:57 Home  
Thu, 07 Sep 2017
    Seniors v Marborough 12:33 - 13:27 Home  
Fri, 08 Sep 2017
    New Club Golf Society 10:00 - 10:36 Home  
Sat, 09 Sep 2017
    September Medal 07:45 - 13:00 Home  
    Junior Championship Round 1 13:36 - 14:03 Home  
Sun, 10 Sep 2017
    Ladies Medal & Aggregate Bowl 12:06 - 12:33 Home  
    Junior Championship Round 2 13:36 - 14:03 Home  
Mon, 11 Sep 2017
    Seniors Autumn Stableford 08:03 - 10:54 Home  
    Ladies Alliance v Stinchcombe 2 13:27 - 14:21 Home  
Tue, 12 Sep 2017
    Ladies Stableford and McLennan Trophy 08:48 - 11:12 Home  
Wed, 13 Sep 2017
    Hereward Horn Golf Society 11:03 - 11:21 Home  
    Seniors v Minchinhampton 12:33 - 13:36 Home