OFFICE
01242 526785

COURSE STATUS
 

Open - No Restrictions
Home Fixtures

Club Diary for the next month

  Title Time 1 Time 2 Venue  
Fri, 23 Jun 2017
    UKUSA 13:00 - 13:36 Home  
Sat, 24 Jun 2017
    Summer Solstice 05:00 - 06:12 Home  
    A Team v Minchinhampton 13:00 - 15:06 Home  
Mon, 26 Jun 2017
    10:00 Home  
Tue, 27 Jun 2017
    Ladies Stableford/Tait Salver Drawn 08:48 - 10:54 Home  
Wed, 28 Jun 2017
    Ladies Friendly -v Ross-on-Wye GC 11:03 - 11:30 Home  
Thu, 29 Jun 2017
    Ian MacLennan Trophy 08:03 - 10:36 Home  
    Durkan Cahill Society 11:30 - 12:06 Home  
Sat, 01 Jul 2017
    Club Championship 07:00 - 09:24 Home  
    Janus Cup 09:33 - 13:36 Home  
    Brookes Cup 13:45 - 17:57 Home  
Sun, 02 Jul 2017
    Brookes Cup Rd 2 07:00 - 09:06 Home  
    Janus Cup Rd 2 09:15 - 12:15 Home  
    Club Championship Rd 2 12:24 - 14:30 Home  
    Playoff 14:57 - 15:33 Home  
Mon, 03 Jul 2017
    St Edwards End of Year Golf Day 14:57 - 15:42 Home  
Tue, 04 Jul 2017
    Lady Captains Day 07:00 - 13:27 Home  
Wed, 05 Jul 2017
    Seniors Championship 08:03 - 11:03 Home  
Thu, 06 Jul 2017
    Seniors v Cotswold Hills 12:33 - 13:27 Home  
Sat, 08 Jul 2017
    A Team v Cotswold Hills 13:00 - 15:06 Home  
Sun, 09 Jul 2017
    Avins Cup 11:03 - 11:39 Home  
    Closed Mixed Greensomes 12:24 - 14:03 Home  
Tue, 11 Jul 2017
    Medal Ladies Club Championship 08:24 - 11:12 Home  
    Ladies Championship Play Off 14:48 - 15:24 Home  
    LadiesChampionship Play Off 15:33 Home  
Thu, 13 Jul 2017
    Seniors Jubilee Tankard 08:03 - 10:45 Home  
Sun, 16 Jul 2017
    Ladies Stableford & Aggregate Bowl 12:06 - 12:33 Home  
    The Sunday Drivers Golf Society 13:00 Home  
    Sunday Drivers Golf Society 13:09 - 13:27 Home  
Mon, 17 Jul 2017
    Ladies Alliance v Ross-on-Wye 13:27 - 14:21 Home  
Tue, 18 Jul 2017
    Ladies 9/18 Stableford 08:48 - 11:12 Home  
Wed, 19 Jul 2017
    Milne Cup 07:45 - 10:36 Home  
    Deep Rough Golf Society 11:03 - 11:48 Home  
Sat, 22 Jul 2017
    Malone Society 12:06 - 12:24 Home  
    B Team v Forest Hills 13:00 - 14:12 Home  
Sun, 23 Jul 2017
    July Medal 07:45 - 13:00 Home  
    Cheltenham Cricket club 13:36 Home  
    Cheltenham Cricket Club 13:45 - 14:39 Home